PDA

View Full Version : KOTOR 1&2 WINDOWS 7


Kejoin
06-16-2010, 11:15 PM
Would kotor(2) work on windows 7? if not, is there a way to make it work?

SheBear
06-17-2010, 02:49 PM
This thread is for Vista, but it may be able to solve some of the same issues with 7.
http://www.lucasforums.com/showthread.php?t=194324

I think people have been able to run them on 7, though I'm not sure how easily.

Q
06-17-2010, 09:33 PM
Go to the second post of that thread and follow the large-print installation instructions to the letter.