PDA

View Full Version : HELP! Stuck on Nar Shadaa with TSLRCM


Shuriken
06-21-2010, 10:05 PM
I am in literally the exact same situation as this guy (http://www.lucasforums.com/member.php?u=165111) who posted in this thread (http://www.lucasforums.com/showthread.php?t=200694&page=5).

I have an issue when i get Atton Mira and
T3 to Tubb to change the transponder codes, it asks me which two will go on Gotos yacht. Then the video plays of the Ebon Hawk leaving the landing pad, and of gotos yacht closing in on the Ebon Hawk, then suddenly for some reason it goes to the scene in the cantina with the duro's waiting on the information from the scout and finding out about the message to the exile from Visquis. Then I am standing outside the Ebon Hawk with Atton, Mira, and T3 basically stuck.. i have went back to previous saves a few times with no success on getting through this issue.

By the way this is my first time through, and up till this point it has been flawless and rather enjoyable with the restored content. Great job so far from what I have saw.

HELP plz. kthxbai

Qui-Gon Glenn
06-21-2010, 10:40 PM
I am in literally the exact same situation as this guy (http://www.lucasforums.com/member.php?u=165111) who posted in this thread (http://www.lucasforums.com/showthread.php?t=200694&page=5).



HELP plz. kthxbai
You found that thread, should have posted there.

This was a bit of a tricky thing on another restoration mod. Nar Shadaa has so much going on, scripting wise, that it is hard to get perfect. That being said, I have no idea if it is a mod issue or not... still haven't played TSLCRM. When I install TSL again, I will play it.

jonathan7
06-22-2010, 04:42 AM
Why have you posted this here? Normally I'd move this, however as you have found the place where you are actually meant to post this, you can post again in the TSLRCM in the release thread. -- j7