PDA

View Full Version : [WIP] Nick Vader's WIPs

Nick Vader
07-05-2010, 07:07 AM
NICK VADER'S WIPS

Ok guys, here I'll post some info on the WIPs I'm currently working on. That is:

--UPDATED, August 29th 2012--

This time, I'm working on improving some KotOR features. This mod will include:

-Stealing/Theft feature
-Unlimited Pazaak bets
-Extra Swoop Racing Events
-Unlimited prisoners to duel with at the Korriban Academy Duel Room
-Manaan Dueling Club

And more things I have not yet included since they're just thoughts and I haven't yet worked on them.

This entire thing is still a work in progress.
However, I have already completed the following:

I will update the above quote as I progress.

TimBob12
07-05-2010, 11:36 AM
Quick question I am a newbie and what is a [WIP] ???

Seikan
07-05-2010, 11:57 AM
WIP = Work In Progress ^^

Also, i like the Jolee's hut idea :o

Nick Vader
07-05-2010, 12:05 PM
It was actually a request I saw back in holowan by... ummm... can't remember but I'll give him credit in the release. I'll check to find his name.

TimBob12
07-05-2010, 12:29 PM
Hey thanks Seikan. Couldn't find that anywhere!

Dak Drexl
07-05-2010, 12:58 PM
So did you make Jolee's hut available and model a new area? Because that would be cool.

newbiemodder
07-05-2010, 02:07 PM
I very much like the idea of inside Jolee's hut. Could be some interesting things there.

Nick Vader
07-05-2010, 02:19 PM
--EDITED--

Only mod that will follow is the KotOR enhancement I'm currently working on. See first post, or continue reading the thread.

Nick Vader
08-29-2012, 09:34 AM
--UPDATED, August 29th 2012--

This time, I'm working on improving some KotOR features. This mod will include:

-Stealing/Theft feature
-Unlimited Pazaak bets
-Extra Swoop Racing Events
-Manaan Dueling Club

And more things I have not yet included since they're just thoughts and I haven't yet worked on them.

This entire thing is still a work in progress.
However, I have already completed the following: