PDA

View Full Version : need help #2


StarHero-D
07-05-2010, 12:21 PM
allrighty so i got republic commando from best of pc ir worked fine till i upgraded my computer and no i dont run win7 i still run winxp now when ever i try to go to the customize screen to edit my commando or trandy the game exceptions everytime i quarried the problem to yodas help desk and once again they told me to update my graphics driver well guess what again that didnt do shiot the game still crashes when i try to edit my commando -.- can someone help me?

HockeyGoalie35
07-05-2010, 02:14 PM
try going into the options menu and under graphics, set the bumpmapping to "low"

hope it helps! :D

Hooper
08-08-2010, 06:55 PM
that helps for me ^^