PDA

View Full Version : kotoor 1/2 question


Laochra
07-08-2010, 06:36 PM
can modules from kotor 1 work in kotor 2, i ask as it wud be cool.

if not y?

Seikan
07-08-2010, 07:23 PM
I guess, it can be done, but it's illegal, so forget about it x)

Laochra
07-09-2010, 05:24 AM
y is it illegal?

jonathan7
07-09-2010, 06:09 AM
y is it illegal?

Because it violates the EULA (End User Licence Agreement) you agree to when you install the game. Porting discussion is a big no-no here too so I'm afraid this thread is :lock: -- j7