PDA

View Full Version : (help)Tattooine Error


Bane's Heart
07-15-2010, 04:51 AM
Greetings, I've unfortunately ventured into quite a problem on tattooine. After the intervention of the Duros at the Czerka offices, I had to click to access my dialogue options while talking with the Czerka Protocol. After that I went to talk to her and she greets me, but any other choice it just ends the dialogue without a trace.

Any help would be much appreciated

Mods Installed: Recruitable Kay by Inyri Forge, Seikan's armour of the old republic, Recruitable Kay Hotfix 1.01 and Recruitable Kay enhanced voicing.

Canaan Sadow
07-15-2010, 06:16 AM
Ummm... have you edited the Czerka Protocol's dialogue on any type of dialogue editor and put it in your override? Sometimes dialogue editor can screw with existing dialogue.

Bane's Heart
07-15-2010, 07:00 AM
Nope, haven't touched the dialogue; wouldn't know how anyways...

Dak Drexl
07-15-2010, 11:32 AM
I'm almost 100% sure that bug is caused by recruitable kay. Do you have all the patches and hotfixes? I think one of the hotfixes solves that problem.

Bane's Heart
07-15-2010, 07:14 PM
As far as I know there is only one hotfix out, that and the sound patch not aware of any others though *shrug*.

And what is the chance of the protocol being the one I need to progress through the gates? It's annoying that you can't get the hunting license via. cheat console or by placing it in a footlocker.