PDA

View Full Version : [TSL]2da problem


reivzje
07-28-2010, 08:03 AM
Well i have a big problem here with 2da files. I cant add new row's to .2da files i tried to add a new soundset to the soundset.2da file i saved it and when i opened it in kotor tool the row wasnt there even tough i added it :/ Any advice on this ?

Rtas Vadum
07-28-2010, 08:08 AM
Well i have a big problem here with 2da files. I cant add new row's to .2da files i tried to add a new soundset to the soundset.2da file i saved it and when i opened it in kotor tool the row wasnt there even tough i added it :/ Any advice on this ?

Did you click on the asterisk on the bottom, and add the new information or copied line there? If so, you have to click on a row you didn't edit, then save the 2da file.

reivzje
07-28-2010, 10:33 AM
It worked :o much thanks to that :)