PDA

View Full Version : [KOTOR]Revan's robes


reivzje
08-02-2010, 10:11 AM
Well here i am again with a odd question :D
Is it be possible to have a masked star forge robe (not overwriting Darth Revan's robes) and the default one ? If it is do i have to create a new baseitems.2da entry ?

Kyr'am Galaar
08-02-2010, 10:25 AM
It would require appearance.2da editing not baseitems. Then a new uti disguise pointing to the new 2da entry.

reivzje
08-02-2010, 12:13 PM
So it would be like a disguise ?

Kainzorus Prime
08-02-2010, 01:42 PM
Precisely. Unless you want to use the cutscene/no facemask model.

Elite Duck
08-02-2010, 01:47 PM
Brotherhood of Shadow has the skin. But you would have to create the item on your own.

reivzje
08-02-2010, 02:09 PM
Precisely. Unless you want to use the cutscene/no facemask model.

No no i just want the DEFAULT none hood and mask star forge model :)