PDA

View Full Version : Error when i start the game


Lutz
08-03-2010, 10:34 AM
Hi i just want some help kotor is one of my favorite games and i can't play it bicouse of this error:

http://i30.tinypic.com/2uzrmg8.png

this is my compuer stats:

chipset: ATI RS400/RC400/RC410
processor: Intel Core 2 quad Q6600 @ 2400 mhz
Memory: 2048 MB (2 x 1024 DDR2-SDRAM
Video card: Nvidia GEFORCE 8400 GS
Hard Disk: ST3320820AS (320 GB)
DirectX version 10.00

pls help me and i remember that i played this game 2 years ago with the same stats but now it doesnt work pls help

Q
09-10-2010, 02:44 AM
Vista?