PDA

View Full Version : New Reskin - Boss


Johnny Snake
08-13-2010, 12:42 AM
Well, i don't know if this skin can be of any good, bur here my skin for Boss:

http://i132.photobucket.com/albums/q21/Viniciusjs/CloneCommando38-1.jpg

(just save the image)

Here's his HUDarms

http://i132.photobucket.com/albums/q21/Viniciusjs/hudarms.jpg

(Just save the image (again))

You can use in case you add a new commando (in a singleplayer map) to your team.

N-5/Prudii
08-13-2010, 01:01 AM
Good skin! But may I ask, what editing program do you use? I cangive you some tips on how to make not-so-neon skins.

Johnny Snake
08-13-2010, 01:10 AM
Hey pal, i use Photoshop CS5 extended. Yeah, the republic symbol is a little off u.u

N-5/Prudii
08-13-2010, 01:37 AM
Ah, I use GIMP...

HockeyGoalie35
08-13-2010, 09:38 AM
same, i use GIMP too. good job by the way!

Hooper
08-13-2010, 06:12 PM
i don't understand how i use gimp :(