PDA

View Full Version : UnrealEd


Leif Ericson
10-07-2010, 02:12 PM
Greetings. I recently had to reformat my computer, and I sut reinstalled RepCom. I tried opening UnrealEd, but it isn't working. Any help?

{CCP}VI
10-07-2010, 02:35 PM
hello,
maybe its because of bumpmapping. start republic commando, go to the graphic options and set bumpmapping to low. then it could work.

Leif Ericson
10-07-2010, 02:41 PM
I'll try that now... got it! Thanks :D

Leif Ericson
10-07-2010, 02:59 PM
... or not. It stops working every time I open a file :(