PDA

View Full Version : Error Reports


Breakman
10-11-2010, 11:30 PM
Once in a blue moon, I run into errors while using the Wiki. I decided to just make a topic and post finds. Hopefully someone can fix them...

If any of you find any errors, please feel free to post here. Just remember to post a description of the error and how to mimic it. Screenshots are helpful too. Thanks!



Here's my first error...
If I search for anything that isn't a page's title, I get a Database Error:
http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v36/Breakman/Screen_Capture_Error.jpg (I searched for "leonard" in this example.)

In other words, if I type in "jake", "dog", "Season 2", or other randomness, I get the error. While if I type in "Sal", "Max", or "Something's Not Right Here", I go directly to that page.

Harald B
10-12-2010, 02:12 AM
Well that's not supposed to happen. Thanks for bringing this up, I'll bug David about it later.

Harald B
10-12-2010, 02:04 PM
Ok, I passed on the word and it seems to be fixed now. Let me know if you run into any other bugs again.