PDA

View Full Version : KSE Problems


Hitotsu
10-12-2010, 12:28 AM
Hey there KSE is not working for me, I make the changes I want in this case a switch around of feats and apply the changes. It saves in the kse menu but when I go into the game nothing has changed at all. Any help would be apreciated

Notes: I am using version 3.33 of KSE
I am trying to edit kotor 1
Windows 7 with obvious fixes are applied.

Freddizm
10-12-2010, 01:33 AM
Did you remember to press commit changes when you were done?

Hitotsu
10-12-2010, 01:47 AM
haha Yah I did but I forgot the most basic of things...I forgot to run kse as admin.. just disregard this thread xD