PDA

View Full Version : RC in full Hd


MonkeMan
10-27-2010, 09:20 AM
How can I get Rc to work in hd?
love this game!!!:)

Ulmont
10-27-2010, 11:18 AM
I don't think its possible, after all, it was made 'back in the day. Its max resolution isn't even 1920x1200. Oh, and welcome to the forums! ^_^

Mandalorian Mercenary
10-27-2010, 02:12 PM
What IS the max resolution? And is it just me or does the game look almost exactly the same even when I have everything (resolution, etc.) on max?

MonkeMan
10-28-2010, 05:30 AM
to bad Thx

MonkeMan
10-28-2010, 05:36 AM
one thing its off topic but how can i change my nickname its MonkeyMan and not MonkeMan LOL

Mandalorian Mercenary
10-28-2010, 02:22 PM
There's a name change thread around here somewhere, I think it's in help and support? Might wanna ask one of the moderators (Astor). They'll point you in the right direction :)

And when you do find the thread, just post the username you wish to change to. Might wanna make note that you can only change your name once every year though.

Ulmont
10-29-2010, 12:25 AM
And is it just me or does the game look almost exactly the same even when I have everything (resolution, etc.) on max?

Things are shiny if you put bump-mapping on high, but that's about it... Oh, and the max rez is 1620 x 1080 or something like that.

Mandalorian Mercenary
10-29-2010, 06:14 PM
oooohhhhhhhhh

HockeyGoalie35
10-31-2010, 08:56 AM
yea, but then high bumpmapping makes unrealed do crazy suff

Ulmont
10-31-2010, 08:46 PM
Which isn't so bad if you're just trying to play the game. Just remember to set it back to Low before booting up UnrealEd.

HockeyGoalie35
11-01-2010, 07:50 PM
Well, i set it to high when im recording

Mandalorian Mercenary
11-02-2010, 03:30 PM
What program do you record with hockey?

HockeyGoalie35
11-02-2010, 03:59 PM
Fraps, i have the full version.

Mandalorian Mercenary
11-02-2010, 05:09 PM
Alright, thanks :D

HockeyGoalie35
11-05-2010, 08:49 PM
no problem. fraps is a lot cheaper now days