PDA

View Full Version : How to make a font for MISE?


dante999
11-01-2010, 11:38 PM
Hi~

i try to translate

but my language is 2byte character(CJK)...

so need to make a fonts

MISE's font are *.font and *.png

how to make it?

kenand
11-03-2010, 06:15 AM
You need edit only PNG files, put your language special characters instead unused ones.

dante999
11-04-2010, 12:29 AM
@kenand thanks. i try to add a character in PNG but not working
maybe...
edit character in PNG -> working
add character in PNG -> not working
beacause *.font ?

sorry my english

kenand
11-08-2010, 10:39 AM
Yo do not need add caharcters, because character maps contains many unused ones.
Replace some unused ones.
I saw somebody replaced all English characters to Russian characters.
You must edit only png files.

I linked original and Hungarian characters into translate section:
http://www.lucasforums.com/showthread.php?t=201694