PDA

View Full Version : Problem with a MAC


Arthur x
11-05-2010, 06:25 PM
I dont know where to post problems with a mac so if this must be moved please do.

I play KOTOR on my mac, and I try to press Alt-N, which creates ~ which should open the console, but on mine it just freezes, is there any way to change the key combination, or, (I know this is a bit of a modding request) make it more Visible?

Dak Drexl
11-07-2010, 05:37 PM
I've never played kotor on mac, I just have a PC that only runs kotor haha. I am on a mac now though, have you tried just pressing the ~ button normally?

HdVaderII
11-07-2010, 09:59 PM
I've never played kotor on mac, I just have a PC that only runs kotor haha. I am on a mac now though, have you tried just pressing the ~ button normally?

That's exactly how I get the cheat console to come up on my KotOR on my Macintosh. The ~ button works perfectly fine for me.