PDA

View Full Version : I never got Jolee


Desmostik
06-05-2011, 02:35 AM
Im at the Unknown World and when I do the ritual I get stuck because It says I dont have Jolee as an NPC

JebusJM
06-05-2011, 02:47 AM
Add Jolee in via KSE.

Desmostik
06-05-2011, 02:52 AM
Well Ive been trying to do that but I cant seem to do the right things in KSE to get him.

Q
06-05-2011, 11:31 AM
How did you get that far without him?

Desmostik
06-05-2011, 11:37 AM
Not sure it let me pass the barrier just fine.

Totenkopf
06-05-2011, 07:38 PM
You weren't using some kind of mod, were you? I suppose you could always go back to the wookie planet and see if he's still outside his hut before leaving for the Unk. world. Barring that, use a cheat bot mod that allows you to add crew members. you should be able to DL it from here: http://knightsoftheoldrepublic.filefront.com/file/Cheat_Bot;81383

Desmostik
06-07-2011, 07:48 PM
The cheatbot doesnt work on the unknown world

Snard
06-08-2011, 08:27 AM
How does it not work? It works for me on Lehon.

Desmostik
06-09-2011, 11:24 PM
Everyone is in the middle room but the Cheatbot isnt. He shows up in all of my other saves.

Totenkopf
06-11-2011, 04:47 AM
Which cheatbot are you using? There's the gizka version, which may leave you when you hit the Unknown World (Lehon), but there are several other variations I've seen. One where it's in the engine room (you have to talk to Mission for it to trigger), and that one probably remains there and another one that apparently multiplied whenever you used it.