PDA

View Full Version : Do i need to upgrade my PC?


Morgoth780
06-21-2011, 04:44 PM
the game runs slowly, which seems to be a pretty common problem with people
my comp:
Windows 7 64-bit
6 GB of RAM
Intel I3 2.93 GHz Dual core
Nvidia GeForce 9500 GT (it's not the standard config they have on their site for the card, it has 1 GB of memory instead of 256 or 512 MB)
Any help would be greatly appreciated
I think it's the graphics card, but that doesn't make sense to me cause recomended memory is 512 MB

I don't know if it does this with the ultimate sith edition of the first one, but it does with the second.
And USE and 2 have the same system reqs, or pretty close anyway, so I assume USE has low framerate as well. I'm going to test this later today, though

I tried USE and it ran smoother than TFU 2, but like it, it still went slow when you hit something with a lightsaber, which makes the game a bit unplayable, cause thats pretty much what you do the whole time.

mfinnie
06-30-2011, 01:43 PM
i had the same issue, i suggest getting a better graphics card

eugenehyler
12-12-2013, 04:00 AM
yeah, the graphics card will fix it for you

free online casino games (http://www.phparena.net/)