PDA

View Full Version : kotor box


iamyourdad
07-21-2011, 04:14 PM
look at the back of the kotor and TSL box some the pictures on there are impossible.

Gorgod
07-22-2011, 01:19 PM
It is actually very possible. I don't know if you know this, but you can warp to different modules at any time using the cheat console.

iamyourdad
07-22-2011, 01:23 PM
What about bastila fighting dark jedi on taris?

Gorgod
07-22-2011, 01:44 PM
What about bastila fighting dark jedi on taris?

It's quite easy to spawn an NPC. They wanted it to look interesting, so they added a Dark Jedi on taris using scripting, then quickly erased it. Anything is possible with modding :p