PDA

View Full Version : Question


jeffcorn
08-25-2011, 02:59 AM
I downloaded the Unoffical 1.3 Patch and tried it. The Bots work great except they don't move (as in run around) is there anything I can do to change this?
I've used the Unreal editor a little, do I need to add path nodes or what? Thanks

michonicle
08-25-2011, 02:07 PM
Are the bots in your team? If yes, then you need to script them to run around and stuff. If they're not, then under their properties, you can set it so they either stand still, follow you or like perch and stuff.

frazscotland
08-26-2011, 04:53 PM
Yeh u need to go into the BOTCONTROLLER CLASS for eaqch relevant bot and in HIDDEN u will find a dropdown for HOSTILE STIMULUS in there u can change all the stuff okya

jeffcorn
08-27-2011, 01:43 AM
Ok thanks guys, I appreciate it.