PDA

View Full Version : Kse 333 errors ?


battle111
09-13-2012, 02:14 AM
hi!

when l first begun using kse 333 everything it seem to be alright :) but bad thing
happend l downloaded a mod named darth bandon armors for kotor 2 but l get one armor from kse 333 another has somekind of error :eek: can somebody help
please !!!!:(

Can someone please help

kyrie
09-13-2012, 02:43 PM
hi!

when l first begun using kse 333 everything it seem to be alright :) but bad thing
happend l downloaded a mod named darth bandon armors for kotor 2 but l get one armor from kse 333 another has somekind of error :eek: can somebody help
please !!!!:(

This sounds like a mod conflict. Is the error bad resref?

battle111
09-13-2012, 04:51 PM
When l add that item the game start's to crash !!!!!

kyrie
09-13-2012, 06:10 PM
Can you put up a link to the mod? Or is this the mod http://knightsoftheoldrepublic.filefront.com/file/Darth_Bandon_Style_Clothing;97740 ?

battle111
09-14-2012, 01:02 AM
here it is http://knightsoftheoldrepublic.filefront.com/file/Darth_Bandon_and_Sith_Master_Robe;78278

kyrie
09-14-2012, 04:14 PM
It looks like you may have to cheat it in the game using the ~ key in game. Make sure you edit your swkotor2.ini before hand. If you don't know how to add it, open swkotor2.ini and add in under game options EnableCheats=1. In game you won't see the game console so just type in give item g_a_class4006.

battle111
09-14-2012, 05:54 PM
Thank's kyrie and thank's for the tip!!!!

kyrie
09-14-2012, 10:46 PM
No problem anytime