PDA

View Full Version : Kotor 2 question ?


battle111
09-19-2012, 01:07 AM
Can someone help wont to known is there are way to put these mods http://knightsoftheoldrepublic.filefront.com/file/Republic_Clone_Troopers;74275
and http://knightsoftheoldrepublic.filefront.com/file/Imperial_Stormtroopers;74274 together so they wont be mixed up please l need some help thank's !!!!!!!!!:(

duster
09-19-2012, 06:45 AM
You need a modder to create a custom itemcreate.2da file.The file allows for the armours to be created with a workbench.I'm going blind on this one but if neither of the files is used the armours shouldn't be both available with giveitem cheat command?

battle111
09-19-2012, 09:59 AM
l don't known am having problem's with the cheat command's maybe it will work with the savegame editor :confused:

duster
09-19-2012, 10:21 AM
l don't known am having problem's with the cheat command's maybe it will work with the savegame editor :confused:

Here is how to enable them:
Open up "swkotor2.ini" in your KoToRII folder and go under [Game Options]
and add EnableCheats=1 and when in game press `

(*Note: The entry box will be invisible, just type in the codes you wish
to use and press enter, if they do not work you probably mis-spelled something)

battle111
09-19-2012, 10:32 AM
l will try

battle111
09-19-2012, 03:00 PM
Thank's for the awsome help duster l already began playing tsl and l fanaly began trying these mods and thank's

duster
09-19-2012, 03:11 PM
Thank's for the awsome help duster l already began playing tsl and l fanaly began trying these mods and thank's

You are welcome.

*~*Darth pOOba*~*
09-21-2012, 01:50 AM
Hey battle if ya have any more mod questions you might wanna direct it to Hollowan. It's like the modding section of the forum, you'd probably get more help there. (not that you weren't any duster ;D)

battle111
09-21-2012, 08:51 AM
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmm halowan labs l will try if l have a nother question abaut a mod.