PDA

View Full Version : Resolution issues


duster
11-03-2012, 09:55 AM
Hi.I just instaled my game and when during the loading it and in the main menu doesn't fit to my screen correctly.I try changing the resolution of the game,restart my PC,change my monitor resolution and i search for threads in here.The only changes that i make in the game resolutions take during play.Here is an image on how it looks like.
http://i50.tinypic.com/2zyir1c.jg

My resolution is 1024X768
As allways help would be apreciated.

battle111
11-03-2012, 10:14 AM
Try finding something in the options it helped me once when l had control problems maiby it also will help you with the screen problems maiby this will help

duster
11-03-2012, 02:26 PM
Try finding something in the options it helped me once when l had control problems maiby it also will help you with the screen problems maiby this will help

I already tryed.What options?

battle111
11-03-2012, 02:49 PM
Then sorry my frend l will try tomorow to find a way to fix your problem