PDA

View Full Version : Error C6 out of nowhere


CommanderAwesome
02-03-2014, 01:40 PM
Yesterday (2/2/2014) I got an error C6 when loading the game. The last time I played was around 1-2 weeks before then, and it ran perfectly fine. I tried deleting DiskCatcheArea but it didn't work. Anyone else have/had this problem recently? Any suggestions?

mimartin
02-04-2014, 06:21 PM
Never seen it....suggest going to the official forum, or trying this. http://www.swtor.com/community/showthread.php?p=4991065

http://www.swtor.com/community/showthread.php?t=688062&page=2

CommanderAwesome
02-04-2014, 09:41 PM
I tried deleting DiskCatcheArea but it didn't work.

Never seen it....suggest going to the official forum, or trying this. http://www.swtor.com/community/showthread.php?p=4991065

http://www.swtor.com/community/showthread.php?t=688062&page=2
Sorry, already tried that, and i'm already on an admin account.

EDIT:Never mind, it fixed itself.