PDA

View Full Version : No mouse?


NewBlackDahlia
11-11-2000, 10:00 AM
Can I use mouse rather than use keyboard or joystick. It's too hard to move around with keyboard. I checked the option menu, only keyboard or joystick exist.

Rapp Scallion
11-12-2000, 06:30 PM
Only keyboard and gamepad.
No mouse. http://www.escapemi.com/forums/frown.gif

-Rapp Scallion-

NewBlackDahlia
11-13-2000, 08:45 AM
Don't u think is too hard to play without the mouse? I feel I'm back to the old times when I was playing Monkey Island 1 back in 1992!!!!! Really can't believe it!! http://www.escapemi.com/forums/frown.gif

brief
11-13-2000, 06:52 PM
It does rather suck that there's no mouse support. And this (http://support.lucasarts.com/trg/tgd.asp?id=1984&g=102&s=14) is all LucasArts has to say about it.