View Full Version : memory lock-up problem!!!!!

11-10-2000, 11:40 AM
why does that on disk 2, some parts of the game pops up this window message saying "more than 12mb of resources have been left locked. please record your location, report this to the proper authorities, and exit game"..and then when i try to resume the game it runs really slow....can someone please tell me what i should do? thankx...i have a voodoo3 4500tv with directx7a installed..

11-13-2000, 04:18 PM
I've got the same problem with a Voodoo 3 3000.

11-16-2000, 12:18 AM
Same thing happened to me, too. I gotta GeForce, so i dont think its strictly a voodoo problem.