PDA

View Full Version : Editor Mod


ESE_SithEmperor
10-15-2001, 12:48 AM
Ok I know is is on the wrong forum but it takes too long for someone to answer on it.

Will there be any patches to GB and are you able to edit the characters the units?

Capt. Molo
10-15-2001, 12:57 AM
There SHOULD be patches. Hopefully the game will be perfect and it won't need patches. As for the editing..... I hope so, but if you can't in AOE II then you probably can't in GB.

ESE_SithEmperor
10-15-2001, 01:02 AM
Well I have a friend that had a AoK Editor/Adder He took units from other games and put them inside AoK.

So I was thinking maybe they can allow unit editors as far as I know you can take Command & Conquer units and put them in AoK and you can change The stats on units in AoK with a editor mod.

I hope you can edit the units in this.

LordQuiGonJinn
10-15-2001, 02:47 AM
Where do you get this mod??? it sounds awesome

JEDI_MASTA
10-15-2001, 05:01 PM
i think the way they sounded is that its not out yet

ESE_SithEmperor
10-15-2001, 08:15 PM
anyways what it does it it lets you download any editor if it fits. so I will have to ask him

darthfergie
10-15-2001, 09:02 PM
If you know how to edit AoK then you should most likly be able to edit this game too. Because it does use the same engine...

ESE_SithEmperor
10-15-2001, 11:30 PM
(nt)