PDA

View Full Version : How mech People had to download or buy something in order to play EMI


Dr._Threepwood
02-19-2001, 04:58 PM
How much People had to download or buy something in order to play EMI

------------------
I can still hear the Monkeys

[This message has been edited by Dr._Threepwood (edited February 21, 2001).]

Rufio
03-02-2001, 11:30 PM
i think there were only like 5 of us who DIDNT have to, i had not a single prob with it.

brief
03-03-2001, 12:15 AM
I didn't have to download anything to finish the game, although I did encounter a few bugs along the way....

------------------
http://www.capcorphq.com/images/brief.gif
"You say your Commodore 64 is really neato...
 What kind of chip you got in there, a Dorito?"
  --Weird Al Yankovic, It's All About the Pentiums

Natty
03-03-2001, 01:29 AM
All I had to buy was the game and that was it, I guess I was lucky and I don't think I had any bugs either, and if I did they were probably so small I didn't notice them

------------------
http://nattydevil.homestead.com/files/misig.gif

Blondbeard
03-03-2001, 07:47 AM
Well I Had to buy A 3D card and that was it.ONCE I had the bug about 12mb or less,or something like that when it kicks you out to windows.

------------------
http://www.heartofstonematt.homestead.com/files/EMI_Forum_Sig.jpg

MagnusB
03-06-2001, 02:06 PM
Me among 5?
Me not bgg.
Me luk, bt nn
Me cOOl http://www.escapemi.com/forums/cool.gif

Heracio T. Marley
03-09-2001, 02:37 PM
I had to bugs one made me start the game over the other didn't matter


------------------
If you are reading this that means you are married and I am dead..........I'm sure you've chosen someone I would be proud to call grandson