PDA

View Full Version : black screen


SteMacD
05-30-2001, 02:09 PM
When i start game it comes up with a black screen but u can still here the game in the background. Can anyone plz help

grannen
05-30-2001, 05:29 PM
Try this:
Click on EMI Icon and on
Options - Configuration Options - Trouble Shooting
and select
Enable Direct3D - Force 16 Bit Color


------------------
http://www.guybrush.homestead.com/files/Calvin.gif http://www.guybrush.homestead.com/files/Hobbes.gif and Grannen

SteMacD
05-31-2001, 05:08 PM
thanx it worked a treat