PDA

View Full Version : screenshots


Al-back from the BigWhoop
05-28-2001, 02:42 AM
i can take screenshots of MI 1, 2, and 4, but I can't take screenshots of CMI (neither can Al and Niko). Does anyone know why?

Al-back from the BigWhoop
05-31-2001, 10:49 PM
i guess not... http://www.escapemi.com/forums/rolleyes.gif

NiKo
06-02-2001, 06:00 PM
maybe this isnt the place to post this in....

Al-back from the BigWhoop
06-02-2001, 07:09 PM
where would the right place be then?