PDA

View Full Version : Trouble getting in the Battleground Rooms


RogueJedi86
10-15-2001, 05:59 PM
Okay everytime I click on the Galactic Battlegrounds Room 1 or Room 2 it just prompts me to log in and then I do and it sends me to the main Battleground zone page and the cycle goes again. How do I go around that?

Paragon_Leon
11-01-2001, 01:50 PM
what i would like to know is where those rooms are in the first place.
i'm looking all over the Zone for them..

Silenthunter
11-01-2001, 01:58 PM
Leon, go into the main page of the demo and click where it says "Zone" it'll take you there.:D

Paragon_Leon
11-01-2001, 02:00 PM
**hides in corner in shame, then bursts out laughing realising that what mankind calls genius is foolishness after all**

ok. NOW i'm ashamed...

Silenthunter
11-01-2001, 02:07 PM
Hehe, LOL. It's okay, i'm shure everyone has done something like that;)

jeffdark
11-01-2001, 03:02 PM
rogue, I know what u mean. frear not. you have to wait a couple of secs. (or mins) to get the zone page up. after u log in..just waity..It'll come.