View Full Version : resolution

01-10-2001, 07:53 PM
does any1 know how to make the graphic resolution higher? i went to options and looked in the gee wiz factor and every thing is on maximal. how can i make the resolution better?

01-10-2001, 10:05 PM
There's no way to change the resolution of the game... we're stuck at 640x480. The only thing you can do, assuming your video card has the support for it, is to turn on Full-Screen Anti-Aliasing, which would get rid of the jagged edges, and make the graphics look better.

http://www.capcorphq.com/friends/Dancing_Monkey.gif Energizer Bunny arrested, charged with battery.

01-10-2001, 10:26 PM

01-10-2001, 11:32 PM
Yes, the constant low rez (coupled with the constant studdering on any system), really flush this games graphics potential down the toilet.

And the aliasing is terrible. I've never seen aliasing this bad.....and I've played Dynasty Warriors (a really cheap-graphics PS2 game) on an LCD.