PDA

View Full Version : elite force sound


PreTZeL
07-25-2001, 09:10 PM
hey...i have a problem
my copy of elite force did NOT come with the sound folder! i cant hear anything!
can someone please send me their entire sound file folder! i would appreciate it greatly!!!

email: pretzel@sldr.net
ICQ: 26341985
MSN: markedcard0@hotmail.com
AIM: MARKedCard0

please respond with help!

CaptainRAVE
07-25-2001, 09:12 PM
uh......thats incredibly big. Maybe when my dad gets off the T3 computer.

PreTZeL
07-25-2001, 09:13 PM
thanks, i appreciate it...
and btw, ummm, i cant see you or a few other peoples sig pics, is it just me? i can see some, but not yours...whats the deal?
(thanks again if you do manage to use the t3 comp)

CaptainRAVE
07-25-2001, 09:16 PM
I dunno why either.

PreTZeL
07-25-2001, 09:18 PM
can you see your sig?
how do i enable my cookies? maybe they are disabled?

CaptainRAVE
07-25-2001, 09:19 PM
Its only since friday i havnt been able to see it. Really annoying :mad:

PreTZeL
07-25-2001, 09:22 PM
ok, thanks
at least i know the problem isnt on my end :)

CaptainRAVE
07-25-2001, 09:23 PM
Maybe it is....but its on mine aswell :confused:

PreTZeL
07-25-2001, 09:24 PM
nah, its probably the host/server you uploaded it to....if you like, you can send me the image, and ill upload it to a reliable host for you
what you think?

CaptainRAVE
07-25-2001, 09:27 PM
its on geocities....their not bad. Its just my comp.

PreTZeL
07-25-2001, 09:28 PM
ah...the cities of geo
they are...*ok*
heh, suit yourself!