PDA

View Full Version : New Sig


JediKnight_114[b]
06-24-2001, 06:06 PM
Check out the new signature.

acdcfanbill
06-24-2001, 08:54 PM
WTF are you talking about? did you, uhh, go off some of your medication?

Boba Rhett
06-24-2001, 10:26 PM
He wants to show people his new signature. What are you not understanding? ;)


BTW, you have a huge sig!!

Mafia_Jabba
06-24-2001, 10:33 PM
I put a new pic as my sig..but its not coming up..any suggestions/comments?

matt--
06-25-2001, 02:49 AM
Try going back into update profile and seeing if the changes are shown in the change sig box. Try again if it doesn't reflect your changes. If you still don't get results email zero or aristotle.

Mafia_Jabba
06-25-2001, 02:53 PM
testing.......

Boba Rhett
06-25-2001, 11:42 PM
That's much better. :)

-s/<itzo-
12-03-2002, 03:12 PM
^
whos that guy up there?


anyways, images were allowed in sigs back then?


but why not now?

leXX
12-03-2002, 03:18 PM
um, this thread is from June 2001, why don't you just ask in help/feedback? :confused:

Sivy
12-03-2002, 03:21 PM
Originally posted by -s/&lt;itzo-


anyways, images were allowed in sigs back then?


but why not now?

one word, lag

Clem
12-03-2002, 03:21 PM
have u seen how many members LF has?

if even a tenth of those had pics it would murder the server surely

Hekx
12-03-2002, 03:28 PM
Size and filesize limitations?
Off-site links to sig images? (No leeching though ;))
Option to disable them in control panel for 56kers?
:p

-s/<itzo-
12-03-2002, 03:34 PM
yeah it would suck for the 56kers. (guys, its christmas better ask santa for a cable modem)

thanx for the info guys.



its not like i want an image in my sig,



i was just asking.

Sivy
12-03-2002, 03:36 PM
if every user had a sig pic that was on average 50kb, that would be 2.4 gig

- the human calculator

Clem
12-03-2002, 03:38 PM
not just the 56kers ... apparently theres no way to limit the filesize according to monsieur rhett

also skitz i WISH i could have broadband ... but i cant. its not always our fault we have 56k