PDA

View Full Version : Does JKII.net host


Mafia_Jabba
06-27-2001, 02:16 AM
I need a good host for my clan website, and I just wanted to know if you had hosting services?

matt--
06-27-2001, 02:30 AM
Yes, look at the nav-bar to the left. It's second from the bottom.

Mafia_Jabba
06-27-2001, 11:47 PM
sweet