PDA

View Full Version : Is there a position open??

Wraith 8
12-11-2001, 06:12 PM
Hi all......

You know i realy like RPG's well on forums that is.
and i am in 3 on Rogue Squadron.net... but the problem is they dont post there very often so im a little bored :D
But i was wondering.... is there a position open in one of the RPG's or are they all closed???

Well i woulld just like to join one if that is possible.

-Wraith 9-

DashRendar
12-11-2001, 06:18 PM
I'm afraid not all games have already started but there might be an opening on the swrpg forums I'll send you a link in a little that is if you want it...

O and I'm no pro but you might wanna make sure your PC is for D20 games although if its for a D6 game I think there might be an opening so actually ya if you wanna try a D6 game there IS an opening...

Heavyarms
12-11-2001, 06:39 PM
don't think so, just because our game has started and the other one hsa just kept going. apply to wraith, he may let ye...

DashRendar
12-11-2001, 06:44 PM
Well Emperor's game is the only one I can think of with an opening and I wouldn't reccomend trying to get into another one because it may get the GMs ticked and if you ask to join you'll probably get turned down...

Wraith 5
12-11-2001, 09:51 PM
ah i was wondering what you my fallow wraith would get here!!!

Well Orders of light and Dark has just started and i have let people into the other game when it just started...

So i guess if everyone in the game doesn't mind you can join that one...

Have you ever played star wars rpg in the real world?

Heavyarms
12-11-2001, 09:57 PM
Ya, make him some guy that we find at the ship exploring it or something, we can pick him up there. You a pilot Wraith 9?

Heavyarms
12-11-2001, 09:58 PM
have him take emperor's place. He hasn't posted once yet!

Wraith 5
12-11-2001, 10:06 PM
I think he will want to be a pilot...

Wraith 8
12-12-2001, 12:42 PM
hehehe... wel i see that i am welcome here... lol :D