PDA

View Full Version : Playing custom scenarios


RPWGabriel
12-11-2001, 11:38 PM
Is there anyway to play a custom scenario besides loading it through the edit and playing it through there?

Stan|SCN Punk
12-12-2001, 12:37 AM
Go to standard games, and then pull the drop down menu for the game type (random map, terminate the commander, defend the monument, etc.) and you should find an option called "scenario...". Select that, and a menu for scenarios available in your folder will show up.

RPWGabriel
12-12-2001, 01:10 AM
OHHHHHHHHHHHH

Duhh...
Damn i feel dumb now.