PDA

View Full Version : IPF in Rogue Squadron.exe


Rich Henricks
01-23-2000, 09:41 PM
Any body have any answers on an error I get every once in awhile, It's Rogue Squadron caused an invalid page fault in module Rogue Squadron.exe and I'm booted out of the game.
I'm only on Mission Gerrard V.

------------------
Commander Cobra

Lujayne
01-24-2000, 12:06 AM
Most definitely not my area of expertise. Lt G, you around?
--L.

Imladil
01-24-2000, 06:24 AM
Well, he might be a bit rounder, what with the holidays just here and all...