View Full Version : IPF in Rogue Squadron.exe

Rich Henricks
01-23-2000, 09:41 PM
Any body have any answers on an error I get every once in awhile, It's Rogue Squadron caused an invalid page fault in module Rogue Squadron.exe and I'm booted out of the game.
I'm only on Mission Gerrard V.

Commander Cobra

01-24-2000, 12:06 AM
Most definitely not my area of expertise. Lt G, you around?

01-24-2000, 06:24 AM
Well, he might be a bit rounder, what with the holidays just here and all...