PDA

View Full Version : Rogue mods


Rogue 13
03-31-2000, 09:48 PM
Why has no one modified rogue yet? I think it would be cool if you could fly a shuttle or something like that.

------------------
Watch out for that missile ***BOOOM*** turet...

R.A.V.E.N.
04-02-2000, 06:08 AM
Sigh. We hve gone through this so many times.

Lujayne
04-02-2000, 01:14 PM
But not everyone was here when we did!

Personally, I would *love* to be able to fly a new ship, but...

LukA_YJK
04-05-2000, 10:39 AM
I will present something
and I already have something...
Take a look :-D
http://members.tripod.com/~rogue.squadron

Thank you and May the Force be with you !
<font size=-2>

[This message has been edited by Lujayne (edited April 05, 2000).]

Rogue 13
04-06-2000, 06:59 PM
I've been thier before but,my question is more why has no one got ships that are not in ethier the rogue version flyable?

------------------
Watch out for that missile ***BOOOM*** turet...

R.A.V.E.N.
04-06-2000, 11:54 PM
Cuz the Lucasarts people are a$ses and made the ship files too wierd. Plus small player to editor base.

------------------
"Those who seek power are usually the ones who are the worst to controll the masses."

---Ironic Huh?

~~~R.A.V.E.N Da Corvi

fisherman_1988
04-07-2000, 10:56 PM
You know they should make codes instead of all of these things you have to download and install. and one ship they should make a code for pc is one for the naboo fighter , they have one for 64.

garyah99
04-08-2000, 06:48 PM
They DO have a Naboo fighter for the PC. It's in a patch you can download from LA. I've flown it and does that thing ROCK!

[This message has been edited by garyah99 (edited April 08, 2000).]

Lt Cracken
04-08-2000, 10:02 PM
I agree, the Naboo kicks ass. but I am a dedicated tin-can pilot, and wil always love the TIE-Interceptor.

------------------
Even if you dodge this, Kakarotto,
THIS PLANET'S GOING UP IN SMOKE!!
Vegeta, DragonBall Z

crodriguez
04-15-2000, 04:45 AM
Originally posted by Rogue 13:
I've been thier before but,my question is more why has no one got ships that are not in ethier the rogue version flyable?


Hey Rogue 13,
got any codes for more ships -- which ones?

crodriguez
04-15-2000, 04:47 AM
Originally posted by R.A.V.E.N.:
Cuz the Lucasarts people are a$ses and made the ship files too wierd. Plus small player to editor base.




R.A.V.E.N.:

got any codes i could use?

garyah99
04-15-2000, 12:22 PM
There ARE codes to unlock the Falcon and TIE interceptor. Can't remember what they are though. Lu probably knows. Lu??? http://www.roguesquadron.net/forums/smile.gif

------------------
Every time I think I've found the end of the rainbow...I trip over it.

Lujayne
04-15-2000, 07:19 PM
Y...eah... http://www.roguesquadron.net/forums/smile.gif I guess I have some codes...
Falcon=wookiepelt
TIE=goodguytie
You have to type in both codes to get the TIE.
--L.