PDA

View Full Version : problem with units shooting each other


Heavyarms
01-07-2002, 12:05 PM
I want a set of units to fire upon each other after a trigger changes their diplomacy, but they will only shoot if you get almost on top of them. How do you change this?

Stan|SCN Punk
01-07-2002, 12:39 PM
Well, they obviously won't shoot unless the units can see each other ;). Try something called "Task Object".

Heavyarms
01-07-2002, 06:47 PM
Ok, I will have the players reseach some sight-incresing techs.