PDA

View Full Version : Help with trigger


Compa_Mighty
01-27-2002, 02:53 PM
I have Wicket and Leia (which are created by a trigger seconds before) and I task them to an area where they are supposed to be removed. The problem is that Wicket is removed and Leia doesn't. Any ideas?

DashRendar
01-30-2002, 07:33 PM
Do you WANT Leia to dissapear? If so it could be that Leia didn't quite reach the set area where which the units will dissapear.

If not then well...uh... I have no idea

Heavyarms
02-01-2002, 11:19 AM
create a seperate trigger for leia. I had to do that with my scenario before it got deleted.