PDA

View Full Version : Corrupted file?


Toa Tahu
02-15-2002, 07:19 AM
I just played MP,and when I loaded a character,it said this
"Unable to load file '<box*5>'.(get the idea?)It is either in use,or maybe corrupted.

What's happening and how do I end this bug?

ps2maddenman
02-15-2002, 07:30 AM
Are you using any character hacks? Maybe you need to uninstall and re-install.

Toa Tahu
02-15-2002, 08:34 AM
in Sp or MP?If in SP,yes,but not in MP.I don't even know any cheats for MP!

StormHammer
02-16-2002, 03:18 AM
Are we talking JK here? If so, you'd better get your waders on, because we're paying a visit to the Swamp. :)