PDA

View Full Version : Triggers


Sluggy
03-07-2002, 05:44 AM
I cant get the ****in triggers to work will some1 help me pls:confused:

DarthMaulUK
03-07-2002, 09:25 AM
Sorry, this has been moved to the Scenario design section

DMUK

Eets
03-07-2002, 01:01 PM
What seems to be the proglem, Sluggy?

Sluggy
03-08-2002, 05:40 AM
Whenever i use the triggers they go wrong and i can never set them to go off when i want them 2 :(

Natopo
03-08-2002, 05:49 AM
The world of triggers is a complicated one. Look for an on-line guide or a buyable manual. Hopefully there is one. I also have trouble with those. StarCraft had a better trigger system.