PDA

View Full Version : *Illegual Operation*


MuRaSaMuNe
03-07-2002, 06:47 PM
Aghh!! I tried downloading QE something er other from one of the links and it didn't work "illegual operation contact vender blah blah" Then I downloaded Q3Radiant and AGAIN The illegual operation thing when I try to install it! PLEASE HELP ME!
:(

UniKorn
03-08-2002, 01:47 AM
http://www.qeradiant.com

download the latest version of gtkradiant.

MuRaSaMuNe
03-08-2002, 12:09 PM
Nah man I tried that and downloaded it, but when I open the install thing it says Illegual Operation