PDA

View Full Version : PC question


BoYaMan
03-28-2002, 04:20 PM
Hi all!

I gotta Pc with 933MHz and 192MB RAM, but a TNT2 :fett:, do i need a better one to play jk2?


Thanks:rolleyes:

JediDante
03-28-2002, 06:12 PM
Na you should be good!
I have a:

P3 766mhz,
512MB Ram,
Geforce 2 MX/400 64MB.

and it runs good!

lumpyKmo
03-28-2002, 06:21 PM
the TNT2 is kinda old, i recommend upgrading to at least a geforce2 anything. they are pretty cheap now that the geforce4 is out. i have a geforce2 gts and run everything really well. even an mx would be good, i recommend a ti though. thats my two cents, happy gaming!