PDA

View Full Version : Remove a building?


Shaun
11-17-2001, 09:53 PM
How do you remove a building once it's been built? I can't get workers or troops to take down a building I no longer want!

Shaun

DarkTrooper
11-17-2001, 10:00 PM
click on the building and press delete it will blow up as if militaryt units destroyed it

captain_drake
12-04-2001, 03:02 PM
i think it does dammage to any suurading units
(i think they have to be relly close):c3po:

BountyHunter
12-05-2001, 10:20 AM
I wish there was a way to dissemble the buildings and get back a certain percentage of your resources.

It would make for some interesting "sacrifice build" strats. :boushh:

captain_drake
12-06-2001, 04:22 PM
hey maybe we could get mr garber to add that in the next patch

that whould be soo cool :biggs: