PDA

View Full Version : Cant get cheats to work.....


CaptainRAVE
03-28-2002, 04:38 PM
actually I cant even get the console to open....help!!

Thrawn
03-28-2002, 04:48 PM
To get open it hold down shift and press ~

To enable the cheats type devmapall

then enter the cheats

cheater;)

wh|stler
03-28-2002, 04:49 PM
Originally posted by Thrawn
To get open it hold down shift and press ~

To enable the cheats type devmapall

then enter the cheats

cheater;)

I suppose an accomplice to a cheater is better than a cheater. :)

-) wh|stler