PDA

View Full Version : trouble with cutscenes


JR2000Z
03-28-2002, 08:25 PM
Okay, I got a Voodoo5 5500 AGP with a P3 450mgz.

The problem is that I cant see the opening cutscenes. It seems that there are something to watch at the beginning of the game (before the menu screen) and I also cant see the Star Wars opening scene. I can hear it but just can't see it. Any suggestions?

your_mama's_ear
03-29-2002, 02:41 AM
yeah me too, help us!

Moridin
03-29-2002, 02:56 AM
Same here. I see the Star Wars logo, but no opening crawl. Just a blank starfield. Then it cuts to Kyle and Jan in their new ship.