PDA

View Full Version : How Do You Enable Cheats?????


lord nader
03-29-2002, 03:53 AM
HOW DO YOU ENABLE CHEATS?????

please help, and no riddles please

ran93r
03-29-2002, 07:02 AM
Shift + ~ (or shift + ` in the uk) to open console

devmapall

then cheat away - main codes list is now at the jediknightii.net page

UkKiE
03-29-2002, 11:24 AM
JUST DON'T CHEAT !!! :D

SHIFT + ~ (or shift + ') to open console it think .....