PDA

View Full Version : Double sabre like the sith used in Ep1


Ace2
03-31-2002, 08:32 PM
is anybody working on this Mod
would be very nice to see this one
specially if its a workin one which u can really use on both sides

Kossak
03-31-2002, 09:00 PM
:deathii:
I belive there is a comand you enter in the console to get the double ender. shift/~ (to get into the console)

Son, you're on your own.

pa_skywalker
04-12-2002, 04:36 AM
Iknow how you do


**** + ~ for the console

1:devmap ffa_deathstar
2:/thedestroyer


taadaaa there you have it... I fight with it all the time..
it works....

decoder
04-12-2002, 05:14 AM
lmao, you wrote "sh*t" instead of "shift", and so the board censored it.:p

Schizophrenic
04-12-2002, 07:34 AM
*sigh*

A lot of questions would be answered if people would just browse the forums a little bit before posting.

\thedestroyer only works in multiplayer, and only if cheats are enabled. There is no doubt that somebody will make a mod to have it both in singleplayer and in multiplayer without cheats once the SDK is released.